GSFA Residential Energy Retrofit Program - Participating Contractors



ContractorAddressCityPhoneToll FreeContactEmailWeb SiteSpanish
A Benchmark Energy Solutions, Home Tight, Inc.8880 Cal Center Drive, Ste 400Sacramento888-798-6827888-798-6827Mike EstupinianMike@hometightinc.comwww.hometightinc.com Yes
A1 Guaranteed Heating & Air Inc.1768 Broadway Vallejo 707-645-0734888-421-2473Kasey kasey@a-1guaranteed.comwww.a-1guaranteed.com Yes
ABC Cooling & Heating1568 North Woodrow Avenue Fresno 559-292-9240 Jackie Almanzajackiea@abccooling.com www.abccooling.com Yes
Advanced Home Energy, Inc.1356 S 50th StreetRichmond510-540-4860 Eric Xuchristine@advancedhomeenergy.comwww.advancedhomeenergy.com Yes
California Energy Consultant Service11367 Trade Center DrRancho Cordova916-852-8132 Jamie Millerjamie@calenergyexteriors.comwww.calenergyexteriors.com
California Energy Services 4905 Golden Foothill Pkwy, Ste AEl Dorado Hills916-737-1107 Roger Kilby roger@cespro.net www.calgreennrg.com
Comfort City, Inc.9941 Horn Road, Suite JSacramento866-875-5998 Nathan Colenathan@comfortcityhp.comwww.comfortcityhp.com
Eco Performance Builders, Inc. 5063 Commercial Circle, Unit C Concord 925-363-4498 Kristy Canekristy@epbuilders.comwww.ecoperformancebuilders.com
Energy Resolutions, Inc.11353 Pyrites Way, #12Gold River916-851-9999 Michael Newsommichaeln@erinow.comwww.energyresolutionsnow.com Yes
Grupe Home Star3255 W. March Lane, Suite 400Stockton209-473-6000877-984-7873Stephanie Rodriguezsrodriguez@grupe.comwww.greenbygrupe.com Yes
Mason BPP, Inc.837 Annold Drive Ste 4Martinez 925-256-1092, x1110 Kathy Luehsinfo@masonbpp.comwww.buildingperformanceprofessionals.com Yes
Synergy Companies1376 E Turner, #ALodi877-836-1329 Dave Pricedavid.price@synergycompanies.orgwww.synergycompanies.org