GSFA Mortgage Credit Certificate Program (GSFA MCC®)

Providing an Annual Tax Credit to Qualifying Homebuyers

GSFA MCC Program - Participating Lenders


Lenders below are approved to submit MCC Applications for the GSFA MCC Program (formerly known as the CHF MCC Program). They are here to help homebuyers every step of the way through their MCC and home buying experience.


 

Please note: Not all branch offices within a Participating Lender may have loan officers on site that are trained to process GSFA MCC loan applications.

When inquiring, it is important to reference the program name, GSFA MCC.

Company NameWeb Site
1st Credential Mortgage, Inc.www.1stcredential.com
21st Century Home Loan, Inc.www.21lending.com
Academy Mortgage Corporationwww.academymortgage.com
Affinity Home Loans, Incwww.affinity-financial.com
Alameda Mortgage Corporationwww.alamedamortgage.com
Alliance West Mortgagewww.alliancewestmortgage.com
Alterra Group, LLCwww.goventa.com
AMC, Inc.
AmericaHomeKey, Inc.
American Financial Network, Inc.www.afncorp.com
American Mortgage and Insurance Inc.www.americanmortgagewest.com
American Pacific Mortgage Corporationwww.apmortgage.com
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.www.amerifirst.us
Aramax Corporation
Ark-La-Tex Financial Srvcs LLC DBA Benchmark Mtgwww.benchmark.us
Arrowhead Capital Corporationwww.arrowheadcapitalmortgage.com
Augusta Financial, Inc.www.augustafinancial.com
Bank of America, N.A.www.bankofamerica.com
Bay Equity LLCwww.bayeq.com
Beechum Financial Corpwww.lend2me.com
Best Capital Fundingwww.bestcapfunding.com
Blue Vista Mortgagewww.bluevistamortgage.com
BluFi Lending Corporation
Broadview Mortgage Corporationwww.broadviewmortgage.com
Broker Solutions, Inc.www.newamericanfunding.com
C2 Financial Corporation www.c2financialcorp.com
CA Lending Inc.www.frfgp.com
CalCon Mutual Mortgage LLC dba One Trust Homewww.onetrusthomeloans.com
Catalyst Lending, Incwww.catalystlending.com
Cherry Creek Mortgage Co., Inc.www.cherrycreekmortgage.com
Citywide Home Loans, a Utah Corporationwww.chl.cc
CMG Mortgage, Inc.www.cmgfi.com
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.www.houseloan.com
Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc.www.crosscountrymortgage.com
Custom Mortgage Corporationwww.cmclending.net
Data Mortgage, Inc.www.essexmortgage.com
Dignified Home Loans, LLCwww.dignifiedhomeloans.com
Distinct Advantage Homes and Loanswww.calljonnie.com
Eagle Home Mortgagewww.eaglehm.com
Eastland Financial Corporationwww.4eastland.com
Envoy Mortgage Ltd.www.envoymortgage.com
Equity Management Systems Inc dba Macro Financial Grouphttp://macrofg.com/
Everett Financial, Inc. dba Supreme Lendingwww.supremelending.com
Evergreen Moneysource Mortgage Companywww.evergreenhomeloans.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corpwww.fairwayindependentmc.com
Finance of America Mortgage, LLCwww.financeofamerica.com
First California Mortgage Companywww.firstcal.net
First Mortgage Corporationwww.firstmortgage.com
First Nations Home Finance Corporationwww.fnhf.com
Franklin Loan Corporationwww.franklinloancenter.com
Fund It Mortgage Inc.www.funditmtg.com
Fusion Capital Groupwww.myfusioncapital.com
Gateway Business Bank dba Mission Hills Mortgagewww.mhmconline.com
Gateway Funding Diversified Mortgage Services, L.P.www.gateway-funding.com
Gateway Mortgage Groupwww.gatewayloan.com
Geneva Financial, LLCwww.genevafi.com
Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc.www.gemcorp.com
GotMortgage.comwww.gotmortgage.com
Guaranteed Rate, Inc.www.guaranteedrate.com
Guild Mortgage Corporationwww.guildmortgage.com
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.www.homebridgeinc.com
HomeStreet Bankwww.homestreet.com
iApprove Lendingwww.iapprovelending.com
International City Mortgagewww.icitymortgage.com
JMJ Financial Group (The Coastal Lending Group)www.jmj.me
KBA Mortgage, LLC
KRKABOB Incorporated (Argus Lending)
Land Home Financial Services, Inc.www.lhfinancial.com
LHM Financial Corporationwww.cnnmortgage.com
loanDepot.com, LLC dba imortgagewww.imortgage.com
Loanleaders of America, Inc.www.loanleaders.com
LoanStar Home Loans, LLCwww.loanstarhomelending.com
Luther Burbank Corporation
Mann Mortgage, LLCwww.mannmortgagellc.com
Mason McDuffie Mortgage Corporationwww.masonmcduffiemortgage.com
Medallion Mortgage Company, LCCwww.medallionmtg.com
MegaStar Financial Corpwww.megastarfinancial.com
MetLife Bank, N.A.
Metropolitan Home Mortgagewww.metrohmc.com
Mortgage Solutions of Colorado, LLCwww.mortgagesolutions.net
Mountain West Financial, Inc.www.mwfinc.com
Movement Mortgage, LLCwww.movementmortgage.com
Nationstar Mortgage, LLCwww.nationstarmtg.com
Neighbors Financial Corporationwww.neighborsfinancial.com
On Q Financial, Inc.www.onqfinancial.com
Pacific Mercantile Bankwww.pmbank.com
Pacific Union Financial, LLCwww.loanpacific.com
Paramount Equity Mortgage, Inc.www.paramountequity.com
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc.www.prmg.net
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage LLCwww.pcmloan.com
Platinum Home Mortgage Corporation www.platinumhomemortgage.com
Plaza Home Mortgage Inc.www.plazahomemortgage.com
Primary Partnerswww.primary-partners.com
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.www.primaryresidentialmortgage.com
PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Companywww.primelending.com
PrimeSource Mortgage, Incwww.wewalkyouhome.com
Provident Savings Bank, FSBwww.providentbankmortgage.com
Pulte Mortgage LLCwww.pultemortgage.com
Republic Mortgage Home Loans, LLC
Residential Bancorpwww.bancorp.com
Resource Lenders, Inc.www.resourcelenders.com
RMR Financialwww.princetoncap.com
RPM Mortgage, Inc.www.rpm-mtg.com
S & S Home Loanswww.johnvanover.net
Sacramento 1st Mortgage, Inc.www.comstockmortgage.com
Sacramento Credit Unionwww.sactocu.org
Santa Cruz Home Financewww.santacruzhomefinance.com
Scenic Oaks Fundingwww.scenicoaks.com
Shea Mortgage, Inc.www.sheamortgage.com
Sierra Pacific Home Loans, Inc.www.spm1.com
Sierra Pacific Mortgage Companywww.sierrapacificmortgage.com
South Pacific Financial Corporationwww.spfcnet.com
Standard Pacific Mortgage, Inc.www.standardpacifichomes.com
Suburban Mortgage Company of New Mexico dba Intercap Lendingwww.intercaplendingdirect.com
Summit Funding, Inc.www.summitfunding.net
Summit Mortgage Corporationwww.summit-mortgage.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.www.swmc.com
Surety Financial Serviceswww.suretyfinancial.com
SWI Financial Services, Inc.www.integrity1stmortgage.com
Synergy One Lending, Inc.www.s1lending.com
The Mortgage House, Inc.www.themortgagehouse.com
The Turnkey Foundation, Inc.www.arborfinancialgroup.net
U.S. Bank National Associationwww.usbank.com
Umpqua Bankwww.umpquabank.com
Union Bankwww.unionbank.com
United American Mortgage Corporation
Universal American Mortgage Company, LLCwww.uamc.com
Vina Realty, Inc
VIP Mortgage, Incwww.vipmtginc.com
Vitek Real Estate Industries Group, Inc.www.teamvitek.com
Wallick and Volk, Inc.www.wvmb.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.www.wellsfargo.com
Wholesale Capital Corporationwww.wccloans.com
WJ Bradley Mortgage Capital Corporationwww.wjbradley.com
Yolo Federal Credit Unionwww.yolofcu.org

 

Back to top